Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 4
based on 4 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-4 of 4 reviews
The AGExp

20-35 year Brisbane

Honest home grown coverage


Rating:
5
Posted: 163 days ago

I've been a follower of this group for years now and they keep pumping out great content. You can tell they also enjoy doing it. Some great home grown content from a home grown team. They deserve more eyes on them. Support Aussies. Read more »

The AGExp

Reply from The AGExp

Posted: 162 days ago

Thanks Uncle Chunt. You are a true gentleman. So glad to know you! Read more »

The AGExp

20-35 year Australia, perth

My Favourite Podcast for gaming


Rating:
5
Posted: 163 days ago

Always look forward to the weekly podcast the crew throw out, Snoogs, Grejio, Remutha and Lucas never fail to entertain and have built an awesome community of people through discord. if you guys haven't gotten amongst the discord you are missing out ! Thanks for everything you all do ! keep up the good... Read more »

The AGExp

Reply from The AGExp

Posted: 163 days ago

Thanks for the review Sqril. Those kind words are very appreciated. We enjoy having you around for the show and the Discord channel. Many laughs are had. Read more »

The AGExp

20-35 year Hawkesbury

Decent Aussie Blokes


Rating:
5
Posted: 163 days ago

These guys do so much and it's amazing, they review games and products, play upcoming demos and so much more. They are just all round really good guys that are more than happy to play a few games with their fans and are super nice and supportive and happy to teach you how to play or the mechanics behind... Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
The AGExp

Reply from The AGExp

Posted: 163 days ago

Thanks for your kind words Azrael. It's a pleasure to have you as part of our community. Read more »

The AGExp

35-50 year Australia

Utterly Biased


Rating:
5
Posted: 163 days ago

The most amazing website and podcast that the world has ever seen. Read more »

The AGExp

Reply from The AGExp

Posted: 163 days ago

This reviewer is obviously referring to the review being "Utterly Biased"...not our content. Read more »